Tags

, ,

so you are probably looking at the title, thinking I am some sort of pretentious girl who thinks she sooo hip trying to be well whatever she’s trying to be….to be honest. I just wanted to share some of the things that go on in my head. Just to put it out there in the universe.

I think that it’s not right to keep things in, and when you run out of people that you feel you can vent to, sans judging, well why not anonymously post it on the world wide web for random strangers to read? Great idea right?

So here it is. I am very girlie. I have always depended on the kindness of strangers, and will never turndown an act of chivalry. But I know many other girls out there also know that there seems to be a severe lack of prince charmings left in the world. So sometimes, we have to do things ourselves. right girls?

Well I hope that you enjoy what you read, feel free to offer advice, it’s always welcome.

 

