Tags

, ,

Image

Well I may have mentioned that I like to feel like a princess. Well what princess isn’t looking for her prince charming? I think that every girls prince charming is different. I’m not going to get into it now, but i definitely have my list of qualities.

So I haven’t really been putting myself out there. At least not in the last 2 years.But recently I’ve been presented with an interesting prospect. Let’s call him potential prince charming. I feel like a fool sometimes because it’s seems like I’m way to old to be crushing the way I am. I just feel so happy, and I haven’t felt like this in a long time.

The thing of it is, for anything to truly happen, he kind of has to like you back. I’ve had to many one sided love affairs for my own good. My biggest problem is that I’m so scared to make a fool of myself, that I would rather keep it in inside than try to do anything about it.

PPC is a great guy. I think that it could be something really amazing, if it happens. I’ve just got to be patient. On the plus side we are really good friends.  We talk all the time, almost everyday. Being with him is very natural, it doesn’t feel forced, nor do we have a problem just sitting quietly.

That’s a good sign. If you can’t be with someone, and have a comfortable silence, then you aren’t truly comfortable.

Well for now, just forge on, and see where it takes us.

